The Royal High School Club
 

             

 

Up
Geographic
Leaving year

Contact Us

This section contains pages of contact names, telephone numbers and email addresses for a number of key contacts.   It has been decided that we should not hold information on all FP's on these pages, mainly for Data Protection Act reasons.    Not all FP's want to be 'spammed' with information, but we assume that the contact names we provide here do !

This is also an area for you to provide your contact details if you want.     It has been noted that 2000 + names have been added to Friends Reunited in the recent past, so there must be some of you out there who are keen to keep in contact...       Email us on royalhighschoolclub@gmail.com if you are interested.     We would like to know at what level you wish to be contacted.    Please indicate any of the following:

bulletWant to join the FP Club
bulletWant an email with information pack
bulletWant details of forthcoming events
bulletWant to help in any way
bulletHave any archive material for our records or the web
bulletWant to sponsor any events in the Club or the School

Office Bearers

  President

Sheriff Frank Crowe   sheriff.frcrowe@scotcourts.gov.uk  
  Honorary Secretary David Rutherford 0131 554 0724 david.rutherford@cowanandpartners.co.uk  
  Honorary Treasurer Alastair Allanach 0131 556 7905 alastair.allanach@gmail.com  
  Past-President  (2011-13) Louise Stevenson   louisestevenson.home@virgin.net  
 
  Past-President  (2009-11) Martin Bryden 0131 334 3489 m.bryden@blueyonder.co.uk  

  Past-President  (2008)

   (and website administrator)

Alastair Allanach 

0131 556 7905

alastair.allanach@gmail.com

 
  Past-President  (2007)   Val Tudball 0131 317 8374 Vttudball@aol.com  
  Past-President  (2006)   Robin Boog 0131 549 3431 robinboog@aol.com  
  Past President  (2005) Colin Blaikie 0131 557 1867 colin@colinblaikie.co.uk  
  Past President  (2004)   Alan Grosset 0131 226 6541    
  Past President  (2003) Jim Inch 0131 447 5142    

For a full list of Committee members, see the Committee page

Others

bulletSee the Links page

 

 
 

 

[Home] [Geographic] [Leaving year]

Send mail to webmaster@rhsfp.org.uk  with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2002 Asti Products
Last modified: 01/12/14